Cart 0

Cristoph - 8-track

Any orders made after the 19th of December will be shipped on the 4th January.
The inaugural edition of 8-track bears Cristoph’s name and will serve to showcase his strength as a producer and unforgivingly confuse those still stuck in a world where house music and techno are separated by propped-up dividers. 
8-track features eight new original pieces of music, concisely mapped out as a pensive reflection of Christoph’s career to date built on moving, no-nonsense rhythms and textural interplay.
All orders receive the mixed version instantly.
1. Closer
2. Rapture
3. Alone
4. The Enemy Within
5. Supreme Solace
6. Perplexity
7. Absent Mentor
8. Catsy